morinsure.blogg.se

Computer loses internet connection after sleep windows 7
Computer loses internet connection after sleep windows 7






computer loses internet connection after sleep windows 7 computer loses internet connection after sleep windows 7 computer loses internet connection after sleep windows 7

I can't even see my network so I have to manually turn on my Wifi using the function F2 button and then manually connect to my network. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling device.Įverytime I put the computer to sleep mode and I wake it up, it will show NO CONNECTIVITY. Drivers are latest updated from Intel site - v 15.17.0.1 I made sure the under the Power Management tab, that "allow the computer to turn off is device to save power" is UNchecked. I googled and found the solution most people recommended. My computer's wifi card always disconnects after sleep mode.








Computer loses internet connection after sleep windows 7